West Papua


West Papua

West Papua or Western New Guinea, is a province of Indonesia. Raja Ampat is a region of West Papua located in the North Western tip of the province. Raja Ampat’s name translates into 4 kings and refers to the region’s 4 main Islands – Misool, Salawati, Batanta and Waigeo. Raja Ampat is also in the coral triangle and renowned for the huge number of coral and fish species. Raja Ampat holds the undisputed record for . . .


The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

* indicates required

Subscribe to